


Sorry. I couldn't catch the answers and i don't feel like getting all the answers lol. ( LAZINESS ) :p.
If you ever try to save your penguin’s password on Club Penguin, you will see a new message.

1. Click on remember my password
2. Click either yes or no.

You will see three of the following messages. They could spend your coins.

They could change your igloo.

They could get your penguin banned.

These are legitimate tips, remember if your a non-member and your account is left un-active for 6 months you will be removed from there database and you cannot recover it.
Which means that if your penguin was saved on a computer and inactive for 6 months, it will automatically ' forget this penguin ' .
NOTE NOT DELETE THE PENGUIN FROM CP!! ( WHICH IS WHAT I TAUGHT AND SCARED OTHERS UNTIL I ASKED CP :p )
What do you think? Tell me in a comment :)
:) Sledderboy :)





Please post this for me!
ReplyDeleteshow me
ReplyDelete